Congrats National Honor Society Inductees

A big shout out to the (6) Lambert Lacrosse players inducted into the National Honor Society on September 19th:

  • Alex Synder
  • Austin Frederking
  • Drew Kotanian
  • Jack Wise
  • Tanner Overbay
  • Will Spiro

Lambert High School National Honor Society:

Club Overview:  The National Honor Society is the nation’s premier organization established to recognize outstanding high school students. More than just an honor roll, NHS serves to honor those students who demonstrate excellence in the areas of scholarship, leadership, service, and character. Junior & Senior students who have a 3.80 or greater GPA will receive an invitation to apply at the beginning of each school year.

Well done gentlemen and congratulations on this recognition and achievement.

No Replies to "Congrats National Honor Society Inductees"

    Got something to say?

    Some html is OK